1 Director General Services Ajagbe Yinusa Salami
2 Director Public Prosecution Abubakar Mohammed Babadoko
3 Director International And Comparative Law Mr Nnanna Oka Ibom
4 Director Solicitors Mrs. Gladys Ezenwa Odegbaro
5 Director Human Resource Management Foluke Oni
6 Ag. Director Administration Of Criminal Justice And Reforms Mrs. Leticia Ayoola Daniels
7 Director Planning Research And Statistics Mrs Victoria Fila Ojogbane
8 Ag. Director Law Reporting Mr. Umar Salami
9 Ag. Director Civil Litigation & Public Law Mrs. Maimuna Lami Shiru
10 Ag. Director Civil Appeals T. A. Gazali
11 Director Library and Information Services Mrs Ismaila, Haywards Lulu

Close Search Window